Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Mozart: Don Giovanni, Die Zauberflöte, Le nozze di Figaro
Orchestra & Chorus of the Royal Opera House;
Keenslyde, Simon
nr katalogowy
DVD OA 1150 B
Containing three of Mozart's best-known and loved operas, this 5-disc box set features outstanding Royal Opera House productions of Don Giovanni (2008), Mozart: Die Zauberflöte (2003), and Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro (2006) as well as a raft of world-class singers and conductors. ""If one of the cast it to be named above the rest, that should be Joyce DiDonato, an outstandingly accomplished Elvira, brilliantly projected, interestingly conceived, her singing concentrated in tone. Miah Persson is an adorable Zerlina, and I liked what she and others were encouraged to do by way of vocal ornamentation."" (Gramophone - Don Giovanni) ""Here is a Figaro to put with the 1973 Glyndebourne production placed among the top five operatic DVDs. Figaro and Susanna are very much the center here, and we like them not only because they sing and act well but because they are sympathetic in a modern way."" (Gramophone - Le Nozze di Figaro) ""...a mellow warmth that was deeply satisfying. Simon Keenlyside...a triumph as quite the most engaging Papageno I have ever encountered... With an exceptional Queen of the Night, Diana Damrou, this is an evening no Mozart lover should miss..."" (The Mail on Sunday - Die Zauberflote)
DVD x 5
Muzyka klasyczna
Opus Arte

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 120,00

Produkt na zamówienie

Wysyłka ustalana indywidualnie.

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

różni kompozytorzy

Guitar Laureate Recital: Eren Süalp – Erdener, Brouwer, Ochoa …


Schubert, Franz

Schubert: Symphony No. 8 D 944 „Great C Major Symphony“


Haydn, Joseph

Haydn: Piano Trios

HMG 508298.99

Lalande, Michel-Richard de

Lalande: Petits motets

HAF 8901416

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Bach mirrored - parallel Preludes, Fantasias & Fugues

FB 1611911

różni kompozytorzy

Concert a la cour des Habsburg - Biber, Schmelzer, Froberger, Walther

AP 041

Vivaldi, Antonio

Vivaldi: Laudate! - Laudate pueri Arias Sinfonias

CCS 38216

Ashton, Algernon

Ashton: Rhapsody, Two Pigeons

OA BD7180 D

różni kompozytorzy

Montserrat Figueras: La Voix de l’Emotion - reedycje z firm Astrée, DHM, EMI, Alia Vox

AVSA 9889

Moustaki, Georges

Marina Rossell canta Moustaki

WV 498051

różni kompozytorzy

Tempus viellatorum - Fiddle in the music of the XIII century

EN 2047

Liszt, Franz

Symphonic Poems - Hungaria / 8.557847


Rameau, Jean-Philippe

Rameau: Dardanus

Alpha 964

Caldara, Antonio

Caldara: The Cervantes Operas - Arias & instrumental pieces

GCD 923104

Haydn, Joseph

Haydn: The Piano Sonatas

PH 12037

Pozostałe płyty tego kompozytora

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, Tchaikovsky, Piotr

Mozart: Symphony No. 40; Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6

ACC 20445

różni kompozytorzy, Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, Haydn, Joseph

Wiener Klassik - Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert

GRA 99004

różni kompozytorzy

Most Famous Piano Concertos - Tchaikovsky, Beethoven, Mozart, Brahms

PH 13033

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart & Poulenc, Francis: Concertos for 2 & 3 pianos


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Symphonies 40 & 41

ZZT 2030501

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart Operas


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Piano Concertos K. 415,175, 503

Alpha 243

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Cosi fan tutte / Teatro Real Madrid /

DVD 714508

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart & Schubert

KML 1117

różni kompozytorzy

Haydn Mozart Händel: Piano Sonatas & Suites

PH 15021

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Serenades for Wind Instruments K. 361 "Gran Partita" & K. 375

DDA 25136

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Lucio Silla

BAC 450

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Symphonies Vol. 1


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Piano Music - Fugues, Rondos and Fantasias


Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Mannheim 1778

PC 10400

Pozostałe płyty tego wykonawcy

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Don Giovanni, Die Zauberflöte, Le nozze di Figaro