Draksler/Eldh/Lillinger: PUNKT.VRT.PLASTIK
Lillinger, Christian;
Eldh, Petter;
Draksler, Kaja
nr katalogowy
INT 318
Kaja Draksler, Petter Eldh and Christian Lillinger are among the most thrilling, deep, and versatile figures to emerge in Europe over the last decade and the music of the trio is nothing less than a hybrid of personalities largely unimaginable if one examined the work of the players outside of this configuration. They knew they had something special right away.
Lillinger and Eldh have been working together for much of the last decade, forming an implacable bond within the wildly agile quartet Amok Amor with trumpeter Peter Evans and saxophonist Wanja Slavin. "We've really found a way to morph and stretch forms and groove, and I feel there's a very strong core between us," says the drummer.
"And Kaja is able to avoid that and deal with it at the same, which means she is able to shape or color things in her own way." "Some of the pieces are complex and demand accuracy, but on the other hand, none of us are very precious about it," explains Draksler. "So there is inherent freedom … the music and the energy is much more important than correct notes, yet we want to get it right. And there is trust." • Peter Margasak, Liner notes
Intakt Records

(Produkt nie został jeszcze oceniony)

cena 68,00

Produkt na zamówienie

Wysyłka ustalana indywidualnie.

Darmowa wysyłka dla zamówień powyżej 300 zł!

Darmowy kurier dla zamówień powyżej 500 zł!

sprawdź koszty wysyłki

Produktu jeszcze nie zrecenzowano, chcesz być pierwszy?

Klienci, którzy kupili ten produkt, kupili również

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Mozart: Piano Concertos Nos. 8 and 23


różni kompozytorzy

Russian Chamber Music


Matiegka, Wenzeslaus

Matiegka: Complete Music for Solo Guitar


Brahms, Johannes

Sonatas for Violin & Piano

ZZT 100802

Verdi, Giuseppe

Verdi: Messa da Requiem

DVD 714708

Braga Santos, Joly

Braga Santos: Chamber Music Vol. 2

TOCC 0428

Clementi, Muzio

Clementi: Keyboard Sonatas Op. 33; 46; 25,


Fred Frith: Ragged Atlas

INT 161

Sivori, Camillo

Sivori: 12 Etudes-Caprices, La Génoise, Folies espagnoles


Brahms, Johannes

Brahms: Violin Concerto; Double Concerto


Bartholomee, Pierre

Bartholomée: Ex abrupto

CYP 4625

Smetana, Bedrich

Smetana: Triumphal Symphony; The Bartered Bride Overture and Dances


Taneyev, Sergey

Taneyev: Violin Sonata, Piano Music


Gil Evans - and His Orchestra


różni kompozytorzy

Szymanowska, Chopin, Szymanowski: Mazurkas

DDA 25123

Pozostałe płyty tego wykonawcy

Dörner, Axel

Axel Dörner: Die Anreicherung

JW 132

Amok Amor/ Lillinger/ Eldh/ Slavin/ Evans: We know not what we do

INT 279